Brookline PAX Logo

BROOKLINE PAX OFFICERS & BOARD

2011-12

 

OFFICERS

Co-chair Frank Farlow 232-9654 frank.farlow@verizon.net 8 Bowker St 02445

Co-chair Marty Rosenthal 738-6621 martyros@theworld.com 62 Columbia St 02446

Treasurer Gary Jones 731-1611 gary.jones@state.ma.us 70 Francis St 02446

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Mariela Ames 739-5363 ames_ma@yahoo.com 25 Whitney St 02467

Cat Anderson 739-0250 cander3000@aol.com 106 Davis Ave 02445

John Bassett 739-1160 baswolfe@aol.com 26 Searle Ave 02445

Craig Bolon 277-0280 (unpublished) 127 Fuller St 02446

Edie Brickman 734-5090 ediebrickman@hotmail.com 33 Pond Ave 02445

Nelson Brill 232-3365 brills@erols.com 29 Adams St 02446

John Businger pager 781-764-0578 (none) 33 St. Paul St 02446

Cathleen Cavell 566-0647 cathleencavell@gmail.com 27 Monmouth Ct 02446

Abram (Chip) Chipman 734-8276 a.s.chipman@yahoo.com 537 Washington St 02446

Susan Chipman 734-8276 537   Washington St 02446

Susan Cohen 734-2082 CoffeeSue@aol.com 31 Russell St 02446

Marvin Feinman 731-5642 (none) 100 Centre St 02446

Andy Fischer 738-8370 afischer@jasonandfischer.com 21 Bartlett Cres 02446

Phyllis Giller 232-8690 pdgiller@aol.com 69 Park St 02446

Ruth Golden 277-6147 ruthulman@aol.com 99 Kent St #211, 02445

Rachel Goodman 566-6093 rachgood@verizon.net 40 Stetson St 02446

Paul Harris 277-0167 paulharris1949@verizon.net 111 Centre St 02446

Amy Hendrickson 738-8029 amyh@texnology.com 57 Longwood #8, 02446

*Chobee Hoy 232-9161 homeahoy@chobeehoy.com 37 Osborne Road 02446

Gil Hoy 277-6767 gilberthoy@msn.com 295 Reservoir Rd 02467

Julie Johnson 738-9838 jjohnson@massteacher.org 42 Russell St 02446

Estelle Katz 566-3457 estellesings@comcast.net 41 Park St 02446

David Klafter 734-2593 davidklafter@yahoo.com 63 Winthrop Rd, 02445

Ginny LaPlante 566-7067 vlaplante30@yahoo.com 58 Welland Rd 02445

Mark Levy 731-4176 marklevy@theworld.com 61 Park St 02446

Rita McNally 730-9812 ritarulz20@aol.com 230 St. Paul St 02446

Burt Nadler 232-0573 nadsar@rcn.com 33 Thorndike St 02446

John Reinstein 232-4947 abbott51@aol.com 51 Abbottsford Rd, 02446

Evelyn Roll 277-7465 ev.roll@verizon.net 25 Adams St 02446

Josh Rubenstein 232-0228 jrubenst@aiusa.org 189 Clinton Rd, 02445

Susan Senator 738-7968 susan@susansenator.com 43 Allerton St 02445

Will Slotnick 232-8977 wslotnick@fcd.org 118 Gardner Rd 02445

Frank Smizik 738-9838 frank.smizik@comcast.net 42 Russell St 02446

Arthur Sneider 469-5729 asneider@msfpclaw.com 223 Beverly Rd 02467

Diana Spiegel 739-0448 dianaspiegel@yahoo.com 39 Stetson St 02446

Stanley Spiegel “ sdspiegel@att.net “

Don Weitzman 738-7864 donweitzman@rcn.com 123 Buckminster Rd...45

Sarah Wunsch 278-9858 wunsch@aclu-mass.org 77 Brook St 02445

Ellen Zucker 739-3966 ezucker@ejzlaw.com 71 St. Mary’s St 02446

Retiring members: Margaret Burnham, Joyce DesRoches-Golden, Shira Diner, Jack Golden, Jody Lally and Karen Wenc