BROOKLINE PAX OFFICERS & BOARD
2009–10

2/23/09

OFFICERS

Co-chair Frank Farlow

232-9654

frank.farlow@verizon.net

8 Bowker St 02445

Co-chair Marty Rosenthal

738-6621

martyros@theworld.com

62 Columbia St 02446

Treasurer Gary Jones

731-1611

gary.jones@state.ma.us

70 Francis St 02446

BOARD MEMBERS

Mariela Ames

739-5363

ames_ma@yahoo.com

25 Whitney St 02467

Cat Anderson

739-0250

cander3000@aol.com

106 Davis Ave 02445

John Bassett

739-1160

baswolfe@aol.com

26 Searle Ave 02445

Craig Bolon

277-0280

(unpublished)

127 Fuller St 02446

Edie Brickman

734-5090

ediebrickman@hotmail.com

33 Pond Ave 02445

Nelson Brill

232-3365

brills@erols.com

29 Adams St 02446

Margaret Burnham

738-4173

burnham@neu.edu

255 Clinton Rd 02445

John Businger

277-2550
pager:
781-764-0578

(none)

33 St. Paul St 02446

Cathleen Cavell

566-0647

cathleencavell@gmail.com

27 Monmouth Ct 02446

Abram ("Chip") Chipman

734-8276

a.s.chipman@yahoo.com

537 Washington St 02446

Susan Chipman

734-8276

537 Washington St 02446

Susan Cohen

734-2082

CoffeeSue@aol.com

31 Russell St 02446

Joyce DesRoches-Golden

277-0429

jacgol@verizon.net

79 Stedman St 02446

Shira Diner

566-2907

shiradiner@hotmail.com

135 Pleasant St 02446

Marvin Feinman

731-5642

(none)

100 Centre St 02446

Andy Fischer

738-8370

afischer@jasonandfischer.com

21 Bartlett Cres 02446

Phyllis Giller

232-8690

pdgiller@aol.com

69 Park St 02446

Jack Golden

277-0429

jacgol@verizon.net

79 Stedman St 02446

Ruth Golden

277-6147

ruthulman@aol.com

99 Kent St #211, 02445

Rachel Goodman

566-6093

rachgood@verizon.net

40 Stetson St 02446

Amy Hendrickson

738-8029

amyh@texnology.com

57 Longwood #8, 02446

*Chobee Hoy

232-9161

homeahoy@chobeehoy.com

37 Osborne Road 02446

Gil Hoy

277-6767

gilberthoy@msn.com

295 Reservoir Rd 02467

Julie Johnson

738-9838

jjohnson@massteacher.org

42 Russell St 02446

Estelle Katz

566-3457

estellesings@comcast.net

41 Park St 02446

David Klafter

734-2593

davidklafter@yahoo.com

63 Winthrop Rd, 02445

Jody Lally

566-3505

jody_lally@uml.edu

112 Fuller St 02446

Ginny LaPlante

566-7067

vlaplante30@yahoo.com

58 Welland Rd 02445

Mark Levy

731-4176

marklevy@theworld.com

61 Park St 02446

Rita McNally

730-9812

ritarulz20@aol.com

230 St. Paul St 02446

Burt Nadler

232-0573

nadsar@rcn.com

33 Thorndike St 02446

John Reinstein

232-4947

abbott51@aol.com

51 Abbottsford Rd, 02446

Evelyn Roll

277-7465

ev.roll@verizon.net

25 Adams St 02446

Rich Rosen

738-4832

rrosen@tellus.org

20 Marshall St 02446

Harriet Rosenstein

739-7480

harrietrosenstein@rcn.com

53 Centre St 02446

Josh Rubenstein

232-0228

jrubenst@aiusa.org

189 Clinton Rd, 02445

Susan Senator

738-7968

susan@susansenator.com

43 Allerton St 02445

Will Slotnick

232-8977

wslotnick@fcd.org

118 Gardner Rd 02445

Frank Smizik

738-9838

frank.smizik@comcast.net

42 Russell St 02446

Diana Spiegel

739-0448

dianaspiegel@yahoo.com

39 Stetson St 02446

Stanley Spiegel

739-0448

sdspiegel@att.net

39 Stetson St 02446

Don Weitzman

738-7864

donweitzman@rcn.com

123 Buckminster Rd...45

Karen Wenc

232-4983

kwdevi@yahoo.com

84 Summit Ave 02446

Sarah Wunsch

278-9858

wunsch@aclu-mass.org

77 Brook St 02445

Ellen Zucker

739-3966

ezucker@ejzlaw.com

71 St. Mary's St 02446

*New member

2009 retiring members:

Lisa Guisbond, Bill Schlesinger