Think Globally * Act Locally

Home | About Brookline PAX | Contact Us | Newsletters | Op-Eds | Town Meeting | Elections | Archives

Brookline PAX Candidate Endorsements
for June 9, 2020

June 9, 2020 Town Election

On Tuesday, June 9, 2020, Brookline will hold its Annual Town Election to fill townwide offices and precinct Town Meeting seats. Friday, May 29, 2020 is now the last day to register for the election.

The election was rescheduled from May 5 in response to the health risks posed by the COVID-19 virus and the need to maintain social distance.

Voters should seriously consider casting mail-in ballots from home.*

* Updated April 30, 2020

New Polling Locations: Precincts 3, 7, 10 and 15 for June 9, 2020


Every spring, Brookline PAX endorses progressive candidates in Brookline's Annual Town Election. Please help kick off the 2020 election season with a donation to the Brookline PAX Campaign Committee.*

Donations to the Brookline PAX Campaign Committee support the election of endorsed candidates with a town wide mailing to likely voters, newspaper advertising, and, in many races, additional campaign materials. Your financial support is critical to that effort.

*Please note that Campaign Committee donations are separate from and do not count toward Brookline PAX dues.

Please Support Brookline's Progressive Voice
Join Brookline PAX or Renew your Membership

Subscribe to the Brookline PAX email listserv, please send an email containing your full name to:

2020 Brookline PAX Newsletter pdf


Brookline Peace Coalition Vigil, Coolidge Corner Every Saturday noon-1:00 PM